Click on the staff member's name for more information.


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Ackerman, Brad
Teacher- PE 
ackerman.brad@yakimaschools.org 

Alexander, Ryan
Teacher-Wood Shop 
alexander.ryan@yakimaschools.org 

Allen, Mary
Teacher-PE 
allen.mary@yakimaschools.org 

Balderston, Robert
Teacher- Math 
balderston.bob@yakimaschools.org 

Benson, Norma
Teacher- French 
benson.norma@yakimaschools.org 

Bond, Tracey
ASB Office 
Bond.Tracey@yakimaschools.org 

Bonds, Noelle
Teacher - English 
Bonds.Noelle@yakimaschools.org 

Brumley, Jewel
Assistant Principal 
brumley.jewel@yakimaschools.org 

Bryant, Leticia
Counselor 
Bryant_Leticia@yakimaschools.org 

Bush, Dave
Teacher-Science 
bush.dave@yakimaschools.org 

Cardenas, Alberto
Teacher- ESL 
cardenas.alberto@yakimaschools.org 

Centeno-Dominguez, Evelyn
Security - Retention Specialist 
CentenoDominquez@yakimaschools.org 

Charters, Jeff
Teacher-Science 
Charters.Jeff@yakimaschools.org 

Chavez, Maria
Teacher-Spanish 
Chavez.Maria@yakimaschools.org 

Clear, Steve
Teacher-vocational 
clear.steve@yakimaschools.org 

Clements, Kristin
Teacher- English 
clements.kristin@yakimaschools.org 

Cook, Chris
Teacher-CAP 
cook.chris@yakimaschools.org 

Cook, Danyelle
Teacher-English 
cook.Danyelle@yakimaschools.org 

Cunningham, John
Teacher-English 
cunningham.john@yakimaschools.org 

Davison, Brian
Teacher- English 
Davison.Brian@yakimaschools.org 

DeMond, Brad
Teacher-English 
DeMond.Brad@yakimaschools.org 

Diaz, David
Retention Specialist 
Diaz.David@yakimaschools.org 

Dixon, Michelle
Teacher- Special Education 
Dixon.Michelle@yakimaschools.org 

Dobbie, Jared
Teacher-Special Education 
Dobbie.jared@yakimaschools.org 

Dreeszen, Diana
Teacher- Special Education 
Dreeszen.Diana@yakimaschools.org 

Dwyer, Mike
Teacher- Business 
Dwyer.Mike@yakimaschools.org 

Endicott, Clinton
Principal 
endicott.clinton@yakimaschools.org 

England, Lori
Teacher- ASL 
England.Lori@yakimaschools.org 

English, Phil
Teacher- Science 
English.Phil@yakimaschools.org 

Eyman, Dan
Teacher- PE 
Eyman.Dan@yakimaschools.org 

Farley, Haley
Teacher - Special Education 
Farley.Haley@yakimaschools.org 

Faucher, Sandra
Teacher- Math 
Faucher.Sandra@yakimaschools.org 

Felton, Paula
Career Center 
Felton.Paula@yakimaschools.org 

Froula, Ryan
Teacher- Math 
Froula.Ryan@yakimaschools.org 

Fuller, Diane
Teacher- Science 
Fuller.Diane@yakimaschools.org 

Garcia, Estela
Teacher- English 
Garcia.Estela@yakimaschools.org 

Geffre, Xuan
Teacher- Chinese 
Geffre.Xuan@yakimaschools.org 

Gilmore, John
Security 
Gilmore.John@yakimaschools.org 

Gonzales, John
Assistant Principal 
Gonzales.John@yakimaschools.org 

Graves, Ben
School Resource Office-YPD 
Graves.ben@yakimaschools.org 

Green, Jennifer
Teacher- English 
Green.Jennifer@yakimaschools.org 

Griffin, Heidi
Teacher- English 
Griffin.Heidi@yakimaschools.org 

Guerrero, Frances
Teacher- English 
Guerrero.Frances@yakimaschools.org 

Guerrero, Rebecca
Teacher-Science 
Guerrero.Rebecca@yakimaschools.org 

Guzman, Roger
Teacher - PE/Health 
Guzman.Roger@yakimaschools.org 

Hall, Katie
Teacher - Art 
Hall.Katie@yakimaschools.org 

Harris, Sharon
Assistant Principal 
Harris.Sharon@yakimaschools.org 

Heilman, Lorrie
Teacher- Special Education 
Heilman.Lorrie@yakimaschools.org 

Henderson, Earl
Teacher- History 
Henderson.Earl@yakimaschools.org 

Herrera-Edmonds, Gloria
Security 
Herrera-Edmonds.Gloria@yakimaschools.org 

Jimenez, Gary
Teacher- History 
Jimenez.Gary@yakimaschools.org 

Johnson, Craig
Teacher-Spanish 
Johnson.Craig@yakimaschools.org 

Johnson, Lance
Teacher-Photography 
Johnson.Lance@yakimaschools.org 

Johnston, Kim
Teacher-Math 
Johnston.Kimberly@yakimaschools.org 

Jordan, Emily
Teacher-Science 
Jordan.Emily@yakimaschools.org 

Jordan, Rusty
Teacher - English 
Jordan.Rusty@yakimaschools.org 

Keeler, Matt
Teacher- History 
Keeler.Matt@yakimaschools.org 

Kessler, Heather
Librarian 
Kessler.Heather@yakimaschools.org 

Kurpgeweit, Gary
Teacher- Welding 
Kurpgeweit.Gary@yakimaschools.org 

LaPlante, Eric
Teacher - Math 
LaPlante.Eric@yakimaschools.org 

Lombardi, Kristen
Teacher- Math 
Lombardi.Kristen@yakimaschools.org 

Lust, Nancy
Teacher-History 
Lust.Nancy@yakimaschools.org 

Manion, Andi
Teacher-English 
Manion.Andi@yakimaschools.org 

Maras, Amber
Office - Athletics/Fees & Fines Secretary 
Maras.amber@yakimaschools.org 

McCurdy, Stuart
Teacher-Debate/History 
McCurdy.Stuart@yakimaschools.org 

McDonald, Christian
Teacher- History 
McDonald.Christian@yakimaschools.org 

McElrath, Theresa
Teacher-Business 
Mcelrath.theresa@yakimaschools.org 

McMillan, Greg
Teacher-PE/Health 
McMillan.Greg@yakimaschools.org 

Millikan, James
Teacher - Math 
Millikan.James@yakimaschools.org 

Mills, Jason
Teacher - Science 
Mills.Jason@yakimaschools.org 

Moore, Laurel
Teacher - Choir/Glee 
moore.laurel@yakimaschools.org 

Patschke, Cynthia
Teacher - Special Education 
Patschke.Cynthia@yakimaschools.org 

Peterson, Janey
Teacher-Drama 
Peterson.Janey@yakimaschools.org 

Phillips, Corey
Teacher- Special Education 
Phillips.Corey@yakimaschools.org 

Price, Robert
Teacher-History 
Price.Robert@yakimaschools.org 

Quesnell, Heather
Office Manager 
Quesnell.Heather@yakimaschools.org 

Sauve, Jeff
Teacher- Math 
Sauve.Jeff@yakimaschools.org 

Sawyer, Tracey
Teacher - Special Education 
Sawyer.Tracey@yakimaschools.org 

Scacco-Morton, Kim
Teacher-History 
scacco-morton.kim@yakimaschools.org 

Schmidt, Bobbie
School Psychologist 
Schmidt.Bobbi@yakimaschools.org 

Scott, Randy
Teacher-Sped 
Scott.Randy@yakimaschools.org 

Scott, Steve
Counselor 
scott.steve@yakimaschools.org 

Seely, Amy
Registrar 
seely2.amy@yakimaschools.org 

Snodgrass, Shane
Teacher- Vocational 
Snodgrass.Shane@yakimaschools.org 

Stephens, Holli
Instructional Coach 
Stephens.Holli@yakimaschools.org 

Stephens, Julie
Office 
Stephens.Julie@yakimaschools.org 

Stephens, Paul
Athletic Director 
stephens.paul@yakimaschools.org 

Stewart, Anothony
Attendance Specialist 
Stewart.Anothony@yakimaschools.org 

Stuber, Stephanie
Counselor 
Stuber.Stephanie@yakimaschools.org 

Suenishi, Brian
Teacher-Math 
Suenishi.Brian@yakimaschools.org 

Suhm, Tyler
Teacher-History 
Suhm.Tyler@yakimaschools.org 

Sumerfield, Jeanie
Library Specialist 
Sumerfield.Jeanie@yakimaschools.org 

Tait, Katie
Counselor 
Tait.Katie@yakimaschools.org 

Tejeda, Sulema
Receptionist 
Tejeda.Sulema@yakimaschools.org 

Thew, Chris
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training 
Thew.Chris@yakimaschools.org 

Thorng-Heang, Sam
Teacher- History 
Thorng-Heang.Sam@yakimaschools.org 

Van DeBrake, Chelsea
Teacher - English 
VanDeBrake.Chelsea@yakimaschools.org 

Velikanje, MaryKay
Guidance Specialist 
Velikanje.MaryKay@yakimaschools.org 

Villanueva, Alice
Teacher-Spanish 
Villanueva.Alice@yakimaschools.org 

Walker, Suzanne
Teacher-Science 
Walker.Suzanne@yakimaschools.org 

Walter, Dave
Teacher - Director of Instrumental Studies 
Walter.David@yakimaschools.org 

Whitney, Carl
Teacher- Math 
Whitney.Carl@yakimaschools.org 

Wiest, Diane
Teacher-Business 
Wiest.Diane@yakimaschools.org 

Wilburn, Shalynn
Teacher- Family & Consumer Science 
Wilburn.Shalynn@yakimaschools.org 

Williams, Michael
Security 
Williams.Michael@yakimaschools.org 

Wood, Vic
Head Custodian 
Wood.Vic@yakimaschools.org 

Wright, Adam
Teacher-PE 
Wright.Adam@yakimaschools.org